Contact Us

(413) 625-9151

Franklin Land Trust
5 Mechanic Street
P.O. Box 450
Shelburne Falls, MA 01370

Name
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Tom Curren

    Executive Director
    tcurren@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Mary Lynn Sabourin, CFRE

    Deputy Director & Director of Philanthropy
    mlsabourin@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Alain Peteroy

    Director of Land Conservation
    apeteroy@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Emily Boss

    Land Protection Specialist
    ecboss@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Will Sloan Anderson

    Head Land Steward
    wsloananderson@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Linda Alvord

    Member Services
    lalvord@franklinlandtrust.org

  • Marlene Hebert

    Financial Administrator
    mhebert@franklinlandtrust.org